Our Team

Russell Crum, M.S.
Vice President

Profile Picture Russell Crum

P: (817)279-1945 Ext. 1
EMail: rcrum@cg-labs.com

Sherry Jacks
Finance and Marketing Manager

Profile Picture Sherry Jacks

P: (817)279-1945 Ext. 2
EMail: sjacks@cg-labs.com

Briana Monroe
Quality Assurance Manager

Profile Picture Briana Monroe

P: (817)894-1893
EMail: bmonroe@cg-labs.com

Dorie Tucker
Chief Laboratory Scientist

Profile Picture Dorie Tucker

P: (817) 279-1945 Ext. 4
EMail: dtucker@cg-labs.com

Kayce Starnes
Senior Laboratory Account Representative

Profile Picture Kayce Starnes

P: (817)279-1945 Ext. 5
EMail: kstarnes@cg-labs.com

Claudia Fron
Decontamination Supervisor

Profile Picture Claudia Fron

P: (817)279-1945 Ext. 6
EMail: cfron@cg-labs.com

Erin Hill
Packaging Account Representative & Warehouse Supervisor

Profile Picture Erin Hill

P: (817)408-6100
EMail: ehill@cg-labs.com

© 2017 - C.G. Laboratories, Inc.